Home Goals & Objective Vision About Us Committees Staff Profile CCE Student's Corner Results Contact

Executive Council

Advisory Board

Eternal Heroes


School Committee

P.T. Association

Transport Committee

Academic Calender

Form & Certificate


School Library


Sports Facilities

House System

Student Charter


Parent's Charter

Honors and Awards

Photo Gallery



Career Openings

Media Coverage

Pro Site & Building Plan

School Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Prashant N. Pawade President of Trust
2 Dr. Ashwinikumar U. Bajpeyee Secretary of Executive
3 Mr. Mahaveer M. Mohale Member of Executive
4 Manisha V. Bhole Member of Executive
5 Mr. Abdul Salim Abdul Rauf Teacher Representative
6 Ms. Sumati Somwanshi Teacher Representative
7 Mr. Abhijeet Mohod Parent Representative
8 Mrs. Poonam Jamodkar Parent Representative
9 Mrs. Sonal Dhage Parents Representative
10 Mr. Sanjay Jadhao Parent Representative
11 Ms. Radha Patil Student Representative
12 Miss. Yadnesh Vidullar Student Representative
13 Miss. Bharati Parteki Non Teaching Member
14 Mrs. Sonali Patil Parents Representative
15 Mrs. Varsha Rathod Secretary of SMC


� Copyright 2012-14. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Sedna