Home Goals & Objective Vision About Us Committees Staff Profile CCE Student's Corner Results Contact

Executive Council

Advisory Board

Eternal Heroes


School Committee

P.T. Association

Transport Committee

Academic Calender

Form & Certificate


School Library


Sports Facilities

House System

Student Charter


Parent's Charter

Honors and Awards

Photo Gallery



Career Openings

Media Coverage

Pro Site & Building Plan

P.T. Association

     The formation of the association aims at better coordination between the parents, teachers and the management for the welfare of our children. The periodic meeting of the association shall provide an open platform for the parents through their representative, to communicate their grievance, exchange information and extend suggestions for the transparent functioning of the school. The school management expects cooperation from all the stakeholders of the school.

Chairperson of the Association   :   Headmistress
Teacherís Representative             :   One Teacher per Class
Parentís Representative               :   One parent per Class
Special Invitee                                :   At the discretion of Management

S.No. Name Designation Mobile Number
1 Mrs. Varsha A. Rathod Chair Person
2 Mr. Bisen Vice-Chair Person
3 Mrs. Jayashree Deole Secretary
4 Mr. Wankhade Joint Secretary
5 Mr. Priti Pawade Treasurer
6 Mrs. Jogi Joint treasurer
7 Mr. Kalbande Parent Representative Grade I
8 Mr. Bisen Parent Representative Grade II
9 Mr. Shewatkar Parent Representative Grade III
10 Mr. Jadhav Parent Representative Grade IV
11 Mr. Bhoyar Parent Representative Grade V
12 Mrs. Jogi Parent Representative Grade VI
13 Mrs.Mr. Wankhade Parent Representative Grade VII
14 Mr. Motharkar Parent Representative Grade VIII
15 Mr. Sharma Parent Representative Grade IX
16 Mr. Patil Parent Representative Grade X
17 Ms. Rasika Tayde Class Teacher Grade I
18 Ms. Vanita Pote Class Teacher Grade II
19 Ms. Divya Kosale Class Teacher Grade III
20 Mr. Mangesh Pandit Class Teacher Grade IV
21 Mrs. Vandana Gurjar Class Teacher Grade V
22 Mrs. Jayashree Deole Class Teacher Grade VI
23 Ms. Kalpana Khandare Class Teacher Grade VII
24 Mrs. Sumati Sonekar Class Teacher Grade VIII
25 Mr. Abdul Salim Class Teacher Grade IX
26 Ms. Priti Pawade Class Teacher Grade X


© Copyright 2012-14. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Sedna